Giving thanks . . . means the same either here or there

I am thankful for my mistakes, my slips and my falls. I am thankful for my hometown and my new home, my new friends and my beloved old, my love and my loved ones.

I never thought I’d be where I am today – but I wouldn’t have it any other way.

Cheers to a happy and healthy Thanksgiving for all. Be thankful for where you have come from because without it you wouldn’t be where or who are today.

One thought on “Giving thanks . . . means the same either here or there

Leave a Reply

