The Luck of the Irish

Now that the excitement of the wedding is over I have much more ample time to focus on work, exercising, and of course baking. Ha who are we kidding? My time is being consumed by college football – wait let me rephrase – Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football. I’m either sitting on the wooden boards in my season ticket seats looking upon Touchdown Jesus or at a bar stool at my new found home – The Irish Oak. Whether in the country or city, I will find a way to root on my Irish.

Check out their latest updates on my blog – Tis The Season section. Go Irish!

Leave a Reply

